Untitled

DATA DOUBLE CONFIRM

Viz for Social Good Year-End Wrap Up - Announcement

Viz for Social Good volunteers will showcase their visualisations and celebrate the end of the year! (And I will also be doing a little sharing as part of a panel.)

2020 is nearly over, so it’s time to celebrate! This month our volunteers visualized all VFSG submissions since 2017. Now we’re inviting you to see their work and celebrate with us! All volunteers are invited, not just people who submitted to this month’s project.

  • Introduction

  • Sharing by Chloe, founder of VFSG, on journey of VFSG

  • Presentation of 3 VFSG vizzes (15 min)

  • Volunteer panel discussion with: Thi, Aishwarya and Hui - Frederic to MC

  • Fun activity

  • Q&A


Time zones: (https://everytimezone.com/s/3a1cd2ed) Sun 13 December (APAC)

  • 8.30 am Chennai

  • 11am Singapore

  • 12 noon Tokyo

  • 1 pm Brisbane

Sat 12 December (USCA)

  • 7 pm LA

  • 10 pm NYC


Register here: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/viz-for-social-good-apac-virtual-event-tickets-129990279425